Styrelsen 2018

 

Kerstin Hasselberg
Ordförande
070 173 01 04
kerstin_hasselb@hotmail.com

Thomas Frankner
Vice ordförande
070 520 08 02
thomas.frankner@vaggeryd.se

Gunilla Otterberg
Kassör
070 330 21 00
gunilla.otterberg@telia.com

Gordon Stewart
Sekreterare
070 190 03 98
gordon.stewart52@gmail.com

Ann Boberg
Vice sekreterare
070 682 34 54
ann.boberg@telia.com

Inger Lindström
Styrelsemedlem
076 232 00 47
lindstromsinger@gmail.com

Vivianne Nöjdh
Styrelsemedlem
072 727 32 12
vivi.nojdh@hotmail.se

Ingeborg Palm
Suppleant
070 527 00 71
palmbojjan@gmail.com

Margareta Fredén
Suppleant

072 727 01 59
metafreden@gmail.com

Monica Johansson
Suppleant
070 271 93 89
monica.svea.johansson@gmail.com

Lotta Storck
Suppleant
073 077 35 52
lottastorck@hotmail.com

Berit Remnemark
Suppleant

073 943 23 33
berit.remnemark@telia.com