Styrelsen 2017

 

Kerstin Hasselberg
Ordförande
0701730104
kerstin_hasselb@hotmail.com

Thomas Frankner
Vice ordförande
0705200802
thomas.frankner@vaggeryd.se

Gunilla Otterberg
Kassör
0703302100
gunilla.otterberg@telia.com

Gordon Stewart
Sekreterare
0701900398
gordon.stewart@navnet.se

Ann Boberg
Vice sekreterare
0706823454
ann.boberg@telia.com

Inger Lindström
Styrelsemedlem
0762320047
inger@skillingehemslojd.se

Vivianne Nöjdh
Styrelsemedlem
0727273212
vivi.nojdh@hotmail.se

Ingeborg Palm
Suppleant
0705270071
palmbojjan@hotmail.com

Margareta Fredén
Suppleant

0727270159
metafreden@gmail.com

Thomas Karlsson
Suppleant
0725532252
thomas.karlsson69@hotmail.com

Monica Johansson
Suppleant
0702719389
monica.svea.johansson@gmail.com

Lotta Storck
Suppleant
073 0773552
lottastorck@hotmail.com